Person of Contact

Dirk Drews
(Manager, Product Development, Sales Manager Worldwide)

Phone: +49 (0)40 88 16 22 0-0

Mobile: +49 (0)170 77 61 610

Email: d.drews@planetpac.de

Bernhard Schulz
(Manager, Accounts Department, Machine Construction)

Phone: +49 (0)40 88 16 22 0-0

Mobile: +49 (0)170 77 61 222

Email: b.schulz@planetpac.de

Detlev Becker
(Sales Manager Germany)

Phone: +49 (0)5241 90 70 106

Mobile: +49 (0)160 513 9375

Email: d.becker@planetpac.de

Jennifer Bogumil
(Customer Service)

Phone: +49 (0)40 88 16 22 0-25

Email: j.bogumil@planetpac.de

Andrea Drews
(Customer Service, QS Management)

Phone: +49 (0)40 88 16 22 0-21

Email: a.drews@planetpac.de

Saskia Jaekel
(Customer Service)

Phone: +49 (0)40 88 16 22 0-27

Email: s.jaekel@planetpac.de

Inga Janzen
(Accounts Department)

Phone: +49 (0)40 88 16 22 0-0

Email: i.janzen@planetpac.de

Gaspare Marulli
(Operation Manager)

Phone: +49 (0)40 88 16 22 0-0

Email: info@planetpac.de

Fax
+49 (0)40 88 16 22 0-15